Säljkår

Kontaktuppgifter säljkåren

Marcus 0706-54 33 09

Marcus 0706-54 33 09

Försäljningschef

marcus@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Marcus 0706-54 33 09

Marcus 0706-54 33 09

Försäljningschef

Malin 0707-57 91 93

Malin 0707-57 91 93

Merchandiser, Stockholm

Malin 0707-57 91 93

Malin 0707-57 91 93

Merchandiser, Stockholm

Willmer 0700-52 83 39

Willmer 0700-52 83 39

Säljare Stockholm

willmer@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Willmer 0700-52 83 39

Willmer 0700-52 83 39

Säljare Stockholm

Martin 0721-80 01 42

Martin 0721-80 01 42

Säljare Skåne & Blekinge

martin@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Martin 0721-80 01 42

Martin 0721-80 01 42

Säljare Skåne & Blekinge

Carina 0721-83 01 41

Säljare Norra Stockholm & Uppsala

carina@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Carina 0721-83 01 41

Säljare Norra Stockholm & Uppsala

Kristian 0721-83 01 44

Säljare Mälardalen

kristian@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Kristian 0721-83 01 44

Säljare Mälardalen

Pär 0721-83 01 43

Pär 0721-83 01 43

Säljare Södra Göteborg/Halland/Småland

par@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se  

Pär 0721-83 01 43

Pär 0721-83 01 43

Säljare Södra Göteborg/Halland/Småland

Cecilia 0706-54 30 87

Cecilia 0706-54 30 87

Säljare Norra Göteborg/Bohuslän/Skaraborg/Dalsland

cecilia@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Cecilia 0706-54 30 87

Cecilia 0706-54 30 87

Säljare Norra Göteborg/Bohuslän/Skaraborg/Dalsland

Henrik 0706-54 33 01

Henrik 0706-54 33 01

Säljledare / Säljare södra Stor-Stockholm

henrik@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Henrik 0706-54 33 01

Henrik 0706-54 33 01

Säljledare / Säljare södra Stor-Stockholm

Fredrik 0707-20 17 20

Fredrik 0707-20 17 20

Säljare Norrland

fredrik@ekologiskasaljbolaget.se

Fredrik 0707-20 17 20

Fredrik 0707-20 17 20

Säljare Norrland